Eastern CoC

South Central RHAB

The South Central RHAB is comprised of 9 counties in Central Pennsylvania:

  • Adams County
  • Bedford County
  • Blair County
  • Cambria County
  • Centre County
  • Franklin County
  • Fulton County
  • Huntingdon County
  • Somerset County

RHAB Chairs

Tiffany Jones with Center for Community Action, Inc. and Jeremy Radle with the Huntingdon County Housing Authority serve as the co-chairs of the RHAB.